## Acknowledgments

The workshop has been financially supported through the Bergen University Fund, the Faculty of Arts at the University of Bergen, and the Research Council of Norway through the TREPIL project.

We thank the following members of the program committee for their reviews:

Adriane Boyd Anthony Kroch Daniel Zeman **Detmar Meurers** Domen Marincic Erhard Hinrichs Eva Hajičova Ferran Pla Heike Zinsmeister Horacio Rodríguez Joakim Nivre Karel Oliva Kiril Simov Martin Volk Otakar Smrz Stephan Oepen Thorsten Brants Timo Järvinen Tomaz Erjavec Yannick Versley Yuji Matsumoto **Yvonne Samuelsson**